District Judges


Van Zandt County

Additions, corrections, complaints and compliments about this page or any other page on this web site should be submitted to Betty Miller and Patsy Vinson.


 MARTIN, Burnett H.  1849-1852
ROBERTS, O. M. 1850
REAGAN, John H. 1853-1857
REEVS, Reubin A. 1858-1860
BUFORD, Nat M. 1861
FERRIS, J. W. 1862-1865
SCOTT, R. W. 1865-1866
REEVS, R. A. 1867
EARLE, Samuel L. 1868-1870
SCOTT, John G. 1871-1873
BONNER, M. H. 1874-1878
ROBERTSON, John C. 1879-1883
McCORD, T. J. 1884-1906
RUSSELL, J. G. 1897-1902
SIMPSON, R. W. 1903-1916
BOND, Joel R. 1917-1934
CRISP, G. O. 1935-1942
DAWSON, A. A. 1943-1963
CROFTS, Thomas H. 1963-1981 (resigned)
DAVIS, Richard D. 1981-1987 (appointed/ran)
WALLACE, Tommy W. 1987-2004
Theresa Drum  2005-Present

Data kindly provided by Elizabeth Everitt, FormerVan Zandt County Clerk

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Your Hosts for Van Zandt County, Texas
Betty Teal Miller Patsy Finley Vinson